Working at brag.

With us, employees can expect an interesting, varied and cooperative working environment in a modern company based in the beautiful city of Zug. We support our team in their professional development and offer exciting training opportunities. We network the local and international Zug.
Contact us

Career

We are competent and thirsty for knowledge.

Are you looking for a versatile and challenging task in the area of professional business services with development opportunities? We offer you interesting, varied and independent activities in a motivated and friendly team. In addition to attractive employment conditions, you can count on support in your professional development.

Career path at brag

It is important to us to offer our employees prospects and thus an interesting career path. As an integrated organized company, responsibility can be assumed at an early stage.

Further training opportunities

Our competence and expertise is the basis of our success. That is why we place great emphasis on professional and human development. We support our employees in industry-specific training and accompany each development path individually.

Personalities with a flair for numbers and good communication skills have a definite advantage in our industry. Moreover, our team is committed, wants to succeed something and never stands still.

Claudia Oostenbrug

Partner at brag

At the moment we do not have any vacant position.

Unsolicited application

We look forward to receiving your application.

  • At expert level with a diploma/qualification as a certified fiduciary expert, certified auditor, certified tax expert or accounting/controlling expert.
  • At specialist level, we are looking for personalities with a specialist certificate in accounting/fiduciary services or human resources and/or in training.
  • We support career starters, as the promotion of our industry is close to our hearts. In addition to apprentices, we are glad to train and support students with an affinity for accounting and tax issues. Entry is possible during studies or after graduation.
  • Please submit the following documents:
    • Motivation letter
    • CV
    • Certificates

Arbeiten bei brag

Bei uns erwarten Mitarbeitende ein interessantes, abwechslungsreiches und kollegiales Arbeitsumfeld in einem modernen Unternehmen mit Sitz in der wunderschönen Stadt Zug. Wir fördern unser Team in der beruflichen Entwicklung, bieten spannende Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten. Wir vernetzen das lokale und internationale Zug.
Kontaktiere uns

Karriere

Wir sind fachkompetent und wissensdurstig.

Sie suchen eine vielseitige und herausfordernde Aufgabe im Bereich Treuhand mit Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten? Wir bieten Ihnen interessante, abwechslungsreiche und selbständige Tätigkeiten in einem motivierten und kollegialen Team. Nebst attraktiven Anstellungsbedingungen dürfen Sie auf Förderung und Unterstützung in der beruflichen Entwicklung zählen.

Karriereweg bei brag

Es ist uns ein Anliegen, unseren Mitarbeitenden Perspektiven und somit einen interessanten Karriereweg zu bieten. Als flach organisiertes Unternehmen, kann schon früh Verantwortung übernommen werden.

Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten

Unsere Kompetenz und unser Fachwissen ist die Basis unseres Erfolgs. Deshalb wird bei uns die fachliche und menschliche Weiterentwicklung grossgeschrieben. Wir unterstützen unsere Mitarbeitenden bei branchenspezifischen Weiterbildungen begleiten jeden Entwicklungsweg individuell.

Persönlichkeiten mit Zahlenflair und guten Kommunikationsfähigkeiten haben in unserer Branche einen sicheren Vorteil. Unser Team ist überdies engagiert, will etwas erreichen und bleibt nie stehen.

Claudia Oostenbrug

Partnerin bei brag

Offene Stellen

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Bewerbung.

Blindbewerbung

Wir suchen Mitarbeitende/Teammitglieder mit folgendem Profil:

  • Auf Expertenstufe mit Diplomabschluss/in Ausbildung mit dipl. Treuhandexperten, dipl. Wirtschaftsprüfer, dipl. Steuerexperten oder Fachexperte in Rechnungslegung/Controlling
  • Auf Fachbereichstufe suchen wir Persönlichkeiten mit Fachausweis Rechnungswesen/Treuhand oder Personalwesen/oder in Ausbildung
  • Berufseinsteiger unterstützen wir, da uns die Förderung unserer Branche am Herzen liegt. Neben Lernenden bilden und unterstützen wir gerne Studenten mit Affinität zu Rechnungswesen und Steuerfragen. Ein Einstieg ist studienbegleitend oder nach Abschlussdiplom möglich.
  • Bitte reichen Sie folgende Dokumente ein:
    • Motivationsschreiben
    • Lebenslauf
    • Zeugnisse